Privacy policy

Data protection on the website
CP contech electronic GmbH appreciates every visit to our website and your interest in the company and its range of services. The protection of personal data is an important concern for us. All web activities of CP contech electronic GmbH are carried out in accordance with the applicable legal provisions for the protection of personal data and data security. This data protection notice provides information on how CP contech electronic GmbH handles information that is collected during a visit to the CP contech electronic GmbH website.

Collection and processing of personal data
Personal data is all information relating to identity, such as name, email address or postal address. Such data is only stored if it is made available to CP contech electronic GmbH, e.g. when information material is ordered or the newsletter is subscribed to.

Once your data has been entered and transmitted, it is transferred directly to the server via an encrypted connection. Your personal data that you provide to us as part of your application will only be collected, processed and stored for correspondence with you and exclusively in the context of and for the purposes of our personnel selection process. Your application will be deleted 6 months after completion of the application process.

Use and disclosure of personal data
CP contech electronic GmbH uses personal data exclusively for the purposes of technical administration of the websites, to provide access to special information and for other communication. CP contech electronic GmbH will neither pass on personal data to third parties nor use it in any other way. The employees of CP contech electronic GmbH are obliged to maintain confidentiality.

Choice
The user is free to decide which information is made available to CP contech electronic GmbH. If the user does not wish to transmit any information, individual contents of the CP contech electronic GmbH website may not be accessible. Subscribers to a newsletter can unsubscribe from these communication services at any time on the press service page. If your personal data has changed (e.g. zip code, e-mail or postal address), you can also inform CP contech electronic GmbH by sending an e-mail to info@contech.de in order to correct or update the data.

Automatically collected information
When you access the CP contech electronic GmbH website, general non-personal information (e.g. Internet browser used, number of visits, average time spent on the site, pages viewed) is collected automatically (i.e. not via registration). This information is used to improve the attractiveness, content and functionality of the website. No further use or forwarding of the data takes place in this case either.

Cookies/Google Analytics
Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer's hard disk with your consent. You can activate or deactivate the use of cookies in your browser settings at any time. Our pages also work if you have deactivated the acceptance of cookies. Not all cookies are the same. There are temporary cookies and protocol cookies. Temporary cookies are used to manage the visit. This tells the server which page should be displayed next. Log cookies are used to determine which pages have been visited. Cookies therefore help us to optimize our website according to your needs and wishes. A cookie contains technical data, but no personal data such as e-mail address or address. Personal data is only transmitted with your express consent, e.g. when you fill out a form.

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc ("Google"). Google Analytics uses cookies, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States.

In addition, Google Analytics has been extended on this website by the code "gat._anonymizeIp();" provided by Google to ensure anonymized collection of IP addresses. Before transmission, the last two digits of the IP address are shortened so that the user cannot be identified.

Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google.

You can easily prevent the installation of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser software.
You can object to the collection and use of your IP address by Google Analytics at any time with effect for the future. To do this, you can install a browser plug-in provided by Google. You can find the plug-in and further information on the Google website at: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Change cookie settings


Security
CP contech electronic GmbH takes precautions to protect your personal data from loss, destruction, falsification, manipulation and unauthorized access. The statutory data protection regulations of the Federal Republic of Germany are of course observed.

Use of SalesViewer® technology
This website uses SalesViewer® technology from SalesViewer® GmbH to collect and store data for marketing, market research and optimization purposes on the basis of the website operator's legitimate interests (Art. 6(1)(f) GDPR).
A javascript-based code is used for this purpose, which is used to collect company-related data and use it accordingly. The data collected using this technology is encrypted using a non-reversible one-way function (known as hashing). The data is immediately pseudonymized and not used to personally identify the visitor to this website.
You can object to the collection and storage of data at any time with effect for the future by clicking on this link to prevent the collection by SalesViewer® within this website in the future. An opt-out cookie for this website will be stored on your device. If you delete your cookies in this browser, you must click on this link again.

Links to other websites
This privacy policy applies to the website www.contech.de of CP contech electronic GmbH. The websites on this site may contain links to other providers within and outside CP contech electronic GmbH, to which this privacy policy does not apply. When you leave the CP contech electronic GmbH website, we recommend that you carefully read the privacy policy of every website that collects personal data.

Right to information
If you have any questions regarding the processing of your personal data, you can contact the data protection officer:

CP contech electronic GmbH
Westring 31a
D-33818 Leopoldshöhe
Germany
E-Mail: info@contech.de

Upon request, you will be informed in writing in accordance with the applicable law whether and which personal data CP contech electronic GmbH has stored about you via its websites. Please also send your revocation of the use of your data to the address given above.

We look forward to receiving your application

Your contact person

nicole-brieger-1
Nicole Brieger
HR
+49 (0) 5202 9877 12
karriere@contech.de

E-Mobility Solutions

We have many years of experience in the development and production of charging controllers. We are partners of major market players in the charging infrastructure sector and use our in-depth knowledge in the development of driving controls.
In addition, we take great pride in the development and production of our own charging controller.

Project name:

Cyber Physical Test System (CPTS)
Low-cost inspection and test procedure for embedded systems with cloud connection

Project description:

In the past, embedded systems were often determined by their electrical functionality. The production test was carried out directly on the production line by means of an electrical or optical test (AOI or ICT, for example), usually using a stand-alone test device. These devices are expensive, complex to operate and have no cloud connection. A simple, cost-effective and at least partially standardized solution for the production test of embedded systems with medium or low complexity, both stand-alone and in the end product, is missing. This need is to be addressed by the Cyber Physical Test System (CPTS) to be developed. The system consists of a standardized, simple "test mouse" that loads the device-under-test with test programs and controls the test execution, add-on modules for standardized or product-specific tests, a connection via the Internet to a test cloud and a user interface, e.g. in the form of a tablet.

Project name:

EMEL - Energy management in metropolitan eMobility charging infrastructures

Project description:

As part of the project described above, a system solution for the integration of charging points and charging infrastructures into metropolitan energy management systems is being developed and implemented as a prototype. Three relevant scenarios are addressed: the integration of a charging point into the smart home (charging at home), into smart grids (charging in public spaces) and into smart factories (charging at the workplace).
Role of contech: CP contech electronic GmbH is responsible for the development of the charging control unit (for charging points) with the corresponding gateway functionality for integration into the three target scenarios.

Project name:

progressivKI - Modular AI platform for automotive applications

Project description:

In order to optimally support and automate design processes for future automotive electronics systems, the use of AI methods is absolutely essential due to the significant increase in system complexity on the road to autonomous and electrically powered vehicles. By using AI, functionally safe electronic systems can be developed faster and more reliably. This should significantly accelerate innovation. The aim of the progressivKI project is to develop a generalized AI-supported design process for automotive electronics systems.
Role of contech: contech is a member of the regular advisory group meeting

Project name:

AI marketplace: The digital platform for AI in engineering

Project description:

Artificial intelligence (AI) is an important key to innovative product creation processes. Product creation is a central task in manufacturing companies: The proportion of software is constantly increasing in the digital transformation and is making products ever more complex. More than ever, development requires the combined expertise of different specialist disciplines. AI applications open up far-reaching potential for optimizing processes and increasing the performance of manufacturing companies. Specifically, development capacities can be increased and development times and subsequent manufacturing costs can be reduced. However, the necessary AI expertise is often lacking. In turn, providers of AI solutions often lack access to user and domain knowledge. An AI platform should be the solution: The AI marketplace creates a unique ecosystem that brings together AI experts, providers and users in order to exploit the potential of artificial intelligence.
Role of contech: contech participates in the AI marketplace as an associated partner.

Project name:

Holistic circular product development for intelligent technical systems

Project description:

The manufacture of mechatronic products, such as semiconductors, is characterized by high energy requirements, the use of critical raw materials and complex production conditions. One approach to solving this problem is the circular economy. This means that waste is avoided by reusing and repairing existing products. If this is not possible, the products are broken down into their starting materials, i.e. raw materials, in order to recycle them. This basic idea must also be implemented in the product creation process. To this end, the ZirkuPro project aims to develop a system for holistic circular product creation for intelligent technical systems.
CP contech electronic GmbH is a consortium partner with its own pilot project and would like to focus more strongly on the topics of sustainability and circularity.

Project name:

Smart wireless MID sensor systems for IOT applications

Project description:

The aim of the research project is to create a system for the development and production of individual AM-based MID sensor systems using laser direct structuring (LDS) technology. In this way, a secure, detailed understanding of the process will be established and at the same time a system will be developed that will enable other companies to access the technology. CP contech electronic is a consortium partner with its own pilot project and is using the example of a sensor system on a rotating fixture to investigate whether MID technology is generally suitable for industrial applications.

We are open to your ideas!

In addition to our diverse industry expertise, we are also open to implementing your individual projects. So if you have not yet found your sector with us, we would be delighted to hear from you at any time!

Traffic monitoring technology


Monitoring the safety of transport infrastructure is a key task for transport network operators. The top priority is to ensure the smooth flow of traffic while taking the safety of road users into account. This requires regular monitoring and control activities that are often still carried out by human resources - a task that can be automated with the help of intelligent monitoring and control technology. contech will work with you to develop your individual traffic monitoring solution - benefit now! 

Agricultural technology

Against the backdrop of increasing electrification and digitalization in the agricultural sector, the demands placed on the systems used are constantly rising. Hardware and software in particular are being introduced, making both the development and manufacture of products increasingly complex. Customer-specific solutions are increasingly in demand - this requires a partner who can act accordingly in terms of a solution provider approach. Thanks to our many years of know-how, we are certain that we are the right partner for your application. Please do not hesitate to contact us! 

Building automation

Nowadays, building automation as part of supply technology is an important component of technical energy management. This includes all monitoring, control, regulation and optimization systems.
Thanks to our experience with heating, air conditioning and ventilation control systems, heat pumps and other building automation components, we have in-depth control expertise in a wide range of areas.

Industry Automation

Industrial automation has the potential to improve efficiency, quality and safety in production.
Increase the efficiency and precision of your industrial processes with our modern industrial control systems. Optimize your processes, minimize downtimes and maximize the productivity of your systems. Thanks to intuitive user interfaces and simple integration, you can monitor and control your systems effortlessly. Rely on our proven technology to achieve your production goals and strengthen your competitiveness.
Experience a new dimension in control performance - powerful, flexible and future-proof.

Consumer Electronics

The devices and systems in our real environment are increasingly equipped with the help of embedded software and hardware. User data is collected and analyzed, making completely new digital services available.
New application possibilities are opening up - in areas such as entertainment, health/sport, leisure and many more. contech supplies individual hardware and software solutions for this - tailored to the customer's application. 

Tracking module for walking aids

  • "Emergency call function" with e-mail notification
  • Further sensor inputs
  • Numerous other applications conceivable

E-Mobility - Charging control

  • Controls and monitors the charging of electrically powered vehicles on the AC grid
  • Stand-alone operation or networked operation with central control system
  • Easy to configure directly on the device or via web server

Convenient domestic ventilation

  • Minimal installation space
  • Thermal management
  • Service life 10 years
  • Tightened
  • Interference immunity requirement 4 kV Surg

The cloud control for lighting systems!

  • Communication with individual light sources within a system
  • Query status information
  • Implementation of complex brightness control for the luminaires
  • Communication with the Cloud of Things portal

Powerful controls for scrubber-driers!

  • Powerful control systems for control suction machines
  • Control of all electromechanical components
  • Time and cost-saving operation of the cleaning machines
  • Highest demands in terms of efficiency and robustness
  • Reliable production partner for various control systems

E-Mobility - Charging control

  • Collection/transmission of information from connected devices/vehicles, enabling intelligent processing, evaluation and billing of consumption and costs in an external cloud
  • Ensuring scalability
  • Intelligent networking in data exchange and control of eMobility devices
  • Support for an overarching solution to ensure overall management and administration

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutz auf der Website
Die CP contech electronic GmbH freut sich über jeden Besuch auf unserer Website sowie über ein Interesse für das Unternehmen und dessen Leistungsspektrum. Der Schutz personenbezogener Daten ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Sämtliche Webaktivitäten der CP contech electronic GmbH erfolgen in Übereinstimmung mit den anwendbaren Rechtsvorschriften zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten und zur Datensicherheit. Diese Datenschutzhinweise geben Auskunft darüber, wie die CP contech electronic GmbH mit Informationen umgeht, die während eines Besuchs auf der Website der CP contech electronic GmbH erhoben werden.

Erhebung und Verarbeitung persönlicher Daten
Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Informationen zur Identität wie beispielsweise Name, Emailadresse oder Postanschrift. Solche Daten werden nur dann gespeichert, wenn diese der CP contech electronic GmbH zur Verfügung gestellt werden, z.B. wenn Informationsmaterial bestellt oder der Newsletter abonniert werden.

Nach Eingabe und Übermittlung Ihrer Daten, gelangen diese direkt über eine verschlüsselte Verbindung auf den Server. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns im Rahmen Ihrer Bewerbung mitteilen, werden nur zur Korrespondenz mit Ihnen und ausschließlich im Rahmen und für die Zwecke unseres Personal-auswahlverfahrens erhoben, verarbeitet und gespeichert. Ihre Bewerbung wird 6 Monate nach Abschluss des Bewerbungsverfahrens gelöscht.

Nutzung und Weitergabe persönlicher Daten
Die CP contech electronic GmbH nutzt persönliche Daten ausschließlich zu Zwecken der technischen Administration der Websites, um den Zugang zu besonderen Informationen zu geben und zur sonstigen Kommunikation. Personenbezogenen Daten wird die CP contech electronic GmbH weder an Dritte weitergeben noch anderweitig nutzen. Die Mitarbeiter der CP contech electronic GmbH sind zur Vertraulichkeit verpflichtet.

Wahlmöglichkeit
Der Nutzer entscheidet frei darüber, welche Informationen der CP contech electronic GmbH zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Falls der Nutzer keine Informationen übermitteln will, sind möglicherweise einzelne Inhalte der Website der CP contech electronic GmbH nicht zugänglich. Abonnenten eines Newsletters können diese Kommunikationsdienste jederzeit auf der Presseservice-Seite abbestellen. Wenn sich Ihre persönlichen Daten geändert haben (z.B. Postleitzahl, Email- oder Postadresse), können Sie ebenfalls die CP contech electronic GmbH per Mail an info@contech.de informieren, um die Daten zu korrigieren oder auf den neuesten Stand zu bringen.

Automatisch gesammelte Informationen
Wenn Sie auf die Website der CP contech electronic GmbH zugreifen, werden automatisch (also nicht über eine Registrierung) allgemeine Informationen gesammelt, die nicht personenbezogen sind (z.B. verwendeter Internetbrowser, Anzahl der Besuche, durchschnittliche Verweilzeit, aufgerufene Seiten). Diese Informationen werden verwendet, um Attraktivität, Inhalt und Funktionalität der Website zu verbessern. Eine weitere Nutzung oder Weitergabe der Daten erfolgt auch in diesem Fall nicht.

Cookies/Google Analytics
Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die mit Ihrer Zustimmung auf der Festplatte Ihres Computers gespeichert werden. Sie können jederzeit in Ihrer Browsereinstellung die Benutzung von Cookies aktivieren oder deaktivieren. Unsere Seiten funktionieren auch, wenn Sie die Annahme von Cookies deaktiviert haben. Nicht alle Cookies sind gleich. Es gibt temporäre Cookies und Protokoll-Cookies. Temporäre Cookies werden zur Verwaltung des Besuchs verwendet. Der Server erfährt auf diesem Wege, welche Seite als nächste angezeigt werden soll. Mit Hilfe von Protokoll-Cookies lässt sich feststellen, welche Seiten besucht wurden. Cookies helfen uns also, unsere Webseite gemäß Ihren Bedürfnissen und Wünschen optimal zu gestalten. Ein Cookie enthält technische Daten, aber keine persönlichen Daten wie Email-Anschrift oder Adresse. Persönliche Daten werden nur mit Ihrem ausdrücklichen Einverständnis übertragen, z. B. wenn Sie ein Formular ausfüllen.

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. (»Google«). Google Analytics verwendet sog. Cookies, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Darüber hinaus wurde auf dieser Website Google Analytics um den von Google bereitgestellten Code »gat._anonymizeIp();« erweitert, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen zu gewährleisten. Vor Übertragung werden die beiden letzten Stellen der IP-Adresse gekürzt, sodass eine Identifikation des Nutzers nicht möglich ist.

Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten, die von Google gespeichert werden, in Verbindung bringen.

Sie können die Installation von Cookies einfach durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browsersoftware verhindern.
Der Erhebung und Nutzung Ihrer IP-Adresse durch Google Analytics kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden. Dazu besteht die Möglichkeit, ein von Google bereitgestelltes Browser-Plug-In zu installieren. Das Plug-In sowie nähere Informationen finden Sie auf der Website von Google unter: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Cookie-Einstellungen ändern


Sicherheit
Die CP contech electronic GmbH trifft Vorkehrungen, um Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vor Verlust, Zerstörung, Verfälschung, Manipulation und unberechtigten Zugriff zu schützen. Die gesetzlichen Datenschutzbestimmungen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland werden dabei selbstverständlich beachtet.

Nutzung der SalesViewer®-Technologie
Auf dieser Webseite werden mit der SalesViewer®-Technologie der SalesViewer® GmbH auf Grundlage berechtigter Interessen des Webseitenbetreibers (Art. 6 Abs.1 lit.f DSGVO) Daten zu Marketing-, Marktforschungs- und Optimierungszwecken gesammelt und gespeichert.
Hierzu wird ein javascript-basierter Code eingesetzt, der zur Erhebung unternehmensbezogener Daten und der entsprechenden Nutzung dient. Die mit dieser Technologie erhobenen Daten werden über eine nicht rückrechenbare Einwegfunktion (sog. Hashing) verschlüsselt. Die Daten werden unmittelbar pseudonymisiert und nicht dazu benutzt, den Besucher dieser Webseite persönlich zu identifizieren.
Der Datenerhebung und -speicherung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden, indem Sie bitte diesen Link anklicken, um die Erfassung durch SalesViewer® innerhalb dieser Webseite zukünftig zu verhindern. Dabei wird ein Opt-out-Cookie für diese Webseite auf Ihrem Gerät abgelegt. Löschen Sie Ihre Cookies in diesem Browser, müssen Sie diesen Link erneut anklicken.

Links zu anderen Websites
Diese Erklärung zum Datenschutz gilt für den Auftritt www.contech.de der CP contech electronic GmbH. Die Websites in diesem Auftritt können Links auf andere Anbieter innerhalb und außerhalb der CP contech electronic GmbH enthalten, auf die sich die Datenschutzerklärung nicht erstreckt. Wenn Sie die Website der CP contech electronic GmbH verlassen, wird empfohlen, die Datenschutzrichtlinie jeder Website, die personenbezogene Daten sammelt, sorgfältig zu lesen.

Auskunftsrecht
Bei Fragen hinsichtlich der Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten haben, können Sie sich an den Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden:

CP contech electronic GmbH
Westring 31a
D-33818 Leopoldshöhe
Germany
E-Mail: info@contech.de

Auf Anforderung wird Ihnen schriftlich entsprechend des geltenden Rechts mitgeteilt werden, ob und welche persönlichen Daten die CP contech electronic GmbH über Sie mittels ihrer Websites gespeichert hat. Auch den Widerruf der Nutzung Ihrer Daten schicken Sie bitte an diese oben angegebene Adresse.

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung

Deine Ansprechpartnerin

nicole-brieger-1
Nicole Brieger
HR
+49 (0) 5202 9877 12
karriere@contech.de

E-Mobility Solutions

Wir haben langjähriges Erfahrungswissen in der Entwicklung und Fertigung von Ladesteuerungen. Dabei sind wir Partner von bedeutenden Marktplayern im Bereich Ladeinfrastruktur und setzten unser fundiertes Erfahrungswissen in der Entwicklung von Fahrsteuerungen ein. 
Darüber hinaus steckt unser ganzer Stolz in der Entwicklung und Produktion unseres eigenen Ladecontrollers.

Projektname:

Cyber Physical Test System (CPTS)
Low-cost Prüf- und Testverfahren für eingebettete Systeme mit Cloud-Anbindung

Projektbeschreibung:

Embedded Systems sind in der Vergangenheit oft durch die elektrische Funktionalität bestimmt worden. Der Produktionstest wurde direkt in der Fertigungslinie durch eine elektrische bzw. optische Prüfung realisiert (AOI oder z.B. ICT), meist durch ein stand-alone-Prüfgerät. Diese Geräte sind teuer, aufwändig in der Bedienung und verfügen über keine Cloudanbindung. Eine einfache, kostengünstige und zumindest teilweise standardisierte Lösung für den Produktionstest eingebetteter Systeme mit mittlerer bzw. geringer Komplexität sowohl stand-alone als auch im Endprodukt fehlt. Dieser Bedarf soll durch das zu entwickelnde Cyber Physical Test System (CPTS) adressiert werden. Das System besteht aus einer standardisierten, einfachen „Testmaus“, die das Device-Under-Test mit Testprogrammen bespielt und die Testdurchführung steuert, Anbaumodulen für standardisierte oder produktspezifische Tests, einer Anbindung über das Internet an eine Test-Cloud und einer Benutzerschnittstelle, z.B. in Form eines Tablets.

Projektname:

EMEL – Energiemanagement in metropolitanen eMobility-Ladeinfrastrukturen

Projektbeschreibung:

Im Zuge des beschriebenen Projekts wird eine Systemlösung für die Einbindung von Ladepunkten bzw. Ladeinfrastrukturen in metropolitane Energiemanagementsysteme erarbeitet und prototypisch implementiert. Dabei werden drei relevante Szenarien adressiert: die Einbindung eines Ladepunktes ins Smart Home (zuhause laden), in Smart Grids (laden im öffentlichen Raum) sowie in Smart Factories (laden am Arbeitsplatz).
Rolle von contech: Die CP contech electronic GmbH verantwortet die Entwicklung des Ladesteuergeräts (für Ladepunkte) mit der entsprechenden Gateway-Funktionalität für die Einbindung in die drei Zielszenarien.

Projektname:

progressivKI – Modulare KI-Plattform für KFZ-Anwendungen

Projektbeschreibung:

Um Entwurfsprozesse für zukünftige KFZ-Elektroniksysteme optimal zu unterstützen und zu automatisieren, ist – aufgrund der deutlich zunehmenden Systemkomplexität auf dem Weg zum autonomen und elektrisch angetriebenen Fahrzeug – der Einsatz von KI-Methoden unbedingt erforderlich. Durch die KI-Nutzung könnten funktional sichere Elektroniksysteme schneller und zuverlässiger entwickelt werden. Damit soll eine deutliche Innovationsbeschleunigung erreicht werden. Ziel des Projekts progressivKI ist die Entwicklung eines generalisierten KI-gestützten Entwurfsprozesses für KFZ-Elektroniksysteme.
Rolle von contech: contech ist Mitglied des regelmäßig stattfindenden Begleitkreistreffens

Projektname:

KI-Marktplatz: Die digitale Plattform für KI im Engineering

Projektbeschreibung:

Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) ist ein wichtiger Schlüssel für innovative Produktentstehungsprozesse. Die Produktentstehung ist eine zentrale Aufgabe in produzierenden Unternehmen: Der Softwareanteil steigt im digitalen Wandel stetig an und lässt die Produkte immer komplexer werden. Die Entwicklung erfordert die gebündelte Expertise unterschiedlicher Fachdisziplinen mehr denn je. KI-Anwendungen eröffnen weitreichende Potenziale, um Prozesse zu optimieren und die Leistung der produzierenden Unternehmen zu steigern. Konkret können Entwicklungskapazitäten erhöht und Entwicklungszeiten sowie spätere Herstellkosten reduziert werden. Oftmals fehlt jedoch die nötige KI-Expertise. Anbietern von KI-Lösungen fehlt wiederum oft der Zugang zu Anwender- und Domänenwissen. Eine KI-Plattform soll die Lösung sein: Mit dem KI-Marktplatz entsteht ein einzigartiges Ökosystem, welches KI-Experten, Anbieter und Anwender zusammenbringt, um das Potenzial der Künstlichen Intelligenz auszuschöpfen.
Rolle von contech: contech beteiligt sich als assoziierter Partner am KI-Marktplatz.

Projektname:

Ganzheitliche zirkuläre Produktentstehung für intelligente technische Systeme

Projektbeschreibung:

Die Herstellung von mechatronischen Produkten, wie Halbleitern, zeichnet sich durch einen hohen Energiebedarf, den Einsatz von kritischen Rohstoffen und aufwändigen Fertigungsbedingungen aus. Ein Ansatz, um dieses Problem zu lösen, ist die Kreislaufwirtschaft. Diese bedeutet, dass Abfälle durch Wiederverwendung und Reparatur bestehender Produkte vermieden werden. Ist dies nicht möglich, werden die Produkte wieder in ihre Ausgangsstoffe, also Rohstoffe, zerlegt, um diese wieder zu verwerten. Diesen Grundgedanken gilt es auch im Prozess der Produktentstehung umzusetzen. Dafür macht sich das Projekt ZirkuPro zum Ziel, eine Systematik zur ganzheitlichen zirkulären Produktentstehung für Intelligente Technische Systeme zu entwickeln.
Die CP contech electronic GmbH ist Konsortialpartner mit eigenem Pilotprojekt und möchte sich stärker an den Themen der Nachhaltigkeit und Zirkularität ausrichten.

Projektname:

Smarte drahtlose MID-Sensorsysteme für IOT-Anwendungen

Projektbeschreibung:

Gegenstand des Forschungsprojekts ist die Erstellung einer Systematik zur Entwicklung und Herstellung individueller AM-basierter MID-Sensorsysteme in der Technologie „Laser-Direkt-Strukturierung“ (LDS). Auf diese Weise wird ein abgesichertes detailliertes Prozessverständnis aufgebaut und gleichzeitig eine Systematik entwickelt, die weiteren Unternehmen den Zugang zur Technologie ermöglicht. Die CP contech electronic ist Konsortialpartner mit eigenem Pilotprojekt und untersucht am Beispiel eines Sensorsystems auf einem rotierenden Spannzeug, ob die MID-Technologie generell für industriellen Anwendungen geeignet ist.

Wir sind offen für Ihre Ideen!

Neben unserer vielfältigen Branchenexpertise sind wir offen auch ihre individuellen Projekte umzusetzen. Wenn Sie Ihre Branche daher bei uns noch nicht gefunden haben, freuen wir uns dennoch jederzeit über Ihre Kontakaufnahme!

Verkehrsüberwachungstechnik


Die Überwachung der Sicherheit von Verkehrsinfrastruktur stellt eine zentrale Aufgabe von Verkehrsnetzbetreibern dar. Oberste Priorität hat der reibungslose Verkehrsfluss unter Berücksichtigung der Sicherheit der Verkehrsteilnehmer. Das erfordert regelmäßige Überwachungs- und Kontrolltätigkeiten, die häufig noch durch menschliche Ressourcen wahrgenommen werden – eine Aufgabe, die mit Hilfe von intelligenter Überwachungs- und Steuerungstechnik automatisiert werden kann. contech erarbeitet gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre individuelle Lösung zur Verkehrsüberwachung – profitieren Sie jetzt! 

Agrartechnik

Vor dem Hintergrund der zunehmenden Elektrifizierung und Digitalisierung der Agrarwirtschaft steigen die Anforderungen an die eingesetzten Systeme kontinuierlich an. Vor allem Hard- und Software erhalten Einzug, was sowohl die Entwicklung als auch die Fertigung der Produkte immer komplexer werden lässt. Kundenspezifische Lösungen werden immer häufiger nachgefragt – dafür benötigt es einen Partner, der im Sinne eines Lösungsanbieteransatzes dementsprechend agieren kann. Durch das jahrelange Know-how vom sind wir sicher, dass wir der richtige Partner für Ihren Anwendungsfall sind. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an! 

Gebäude Automation

In der heutigen Zeit ist die Gebäudeautomation als Teil der Versorgungstechnik ein wichtiger Bestandteil des technischen Energiemanagements. Dazu gehören sämtliche Überwachungs-, Steuer-, Regel- und Optimierungssysteme.
Dank unseren Erfahrungen mit Heizung-/ Klima-/ und Lüftungssteuerungen, Wärmepumpen und weiteren Komponenten zur Gebäudeautomation können wir tiefes Steuerungs-Know-how in den verschiedensten Bereichen vorweisen.

Industrie Automation

Industrieautomatisierung hat das Potenzial, die Effizienz, Qualität und Sicherheit in der Produktion zu verbessern.
Steigern Sie die Effizienz und Präzision Ihrer industriellen Prozesse mit unseren modernen Industriesteuerungen. Optimieren Sie Ihre Abläufe, minimieren Sie Ausfallzeiten und maximieren die Produktivität Ihrer Anlagen. Dank intuitiver Benutzeroberflächen und einfacher Integration können Sie Ihre Anlagen mühelos überwachen und steuern. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere bewährte Technologie, um Ihre Produktionsziele zu erreichen und Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu stärken.
Erleben Sie eine neue Dimension der Steuerungsleistung – leistungsstark, flexibel und zukunftssicher.

Consumer Electronics

Die Geräte und Systeme in unserer realen Umgebung werden zunehmend mit Hilfe eingebetteter Soft- und Hardware ausgestattet. Es werden Nutzerdaten erfasst und ausgewertet, wodurch völlig neue digitale Dienste zur Verfügung stehen.
Es eröffnen sich neue Anwendungsmöglichkeiten – in Bereichen wie Unterhaltung, Gesundheit/Sport, Freizeit und vielen mehr. Individuelle Hard- und Softwarelösung hierfür liefert contech – und zwar auf den Anwendungsfall des Kunden zugeschnitten. 

Ortungs-Modul für Gehhilfen

  • „Notruffunktion“ mit E-Mail- Benachrichtigung
  • Weitere Sensor-Eingänge
  • Zahlreiche weitere Anwendungsfälle denkbar

E-Mobility – Ladesteuerung

  • Steuert und überwacht das Aufladen elektrisch betriebener Fahrzeuge am Wechselstromnetz
  • Stand-Alone-Betrieb oder vernetzter Betrieb mit zentraler Steuerung
  • Einfach konfigurierbar direkt am Gerät oder über Webserver

Komfortable Wohnraumlüftung

  • Minimaler Bauraum
  • Wärmemanagement
  • Lebensdauer 10 Jahre
  • Verschärfte
  • Störfestigkeitsanforderung 4 kV Surg

Die Cloud-Steuerung für Lichtanlagen!

  • Kommunikation zu einzelnen Lichtquellen innerhalb eines Systems
  • Abfrage von Statusinformationen
  • Umsetzung einer komplexen Helligkeitssteuerung der Leuchten
  • Kommunikation mit dem Cloud-of-Things-Portal

Leistungsfähige Steuerungen für Scheuersaugmaschinen!

  • Leistungsfähige Steuerungen für Steuersaugmaschinen
  • Ansteuerung sämtlicher elektromechanischer Komponenten
  • Zeit- und kostensparenden Betrieb der Reinigungsmaschinen
  • Höchste Ansprüche in Sachen Effizienz und Robustheit
  • Verlässlicher Produktionspartner für diverse Steuerungen

E-Mobility – Ladesteuerung

  • Sammlung/Übermittlung von Informationen angeschlossener Geräte/Fahrzeuge, die eine intelligente Verarbeitung, Auswertung und Abrechnung von Verbrauch und Kosten in einer externen Cloud ermöglichen
  • Sicherstellung der Skalierbarkeit
  • Intelligente Vernetzung im Datenaustausch und Steuerung von eMobility-Geräten
  • Unterstützung einer übergreifenden Lösung für die Sicherstellung des gesamten Managements sowie der Verwaltung